Your search results

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 0  Love my new home and the great people at Ventura! So many unique features that everyone comments on - from the floating shelves in the kitchen to the subway tile in the shower to the Texas stone on the front of the house. Ventura was so easy to work with!

    thumb Heather Bemis
    1/22/2020

    review rating 0  Highly recommend Ventura Homes for anyone that is searching. Beautiful, quality, state of the art homes and the staff is wonderful, thank you Paula and Jeff for making our experience so great!

    thumb John Gallego
    11/09/2019

    review rating 0  loving my new built ventura home. highly recommend if you want a different style of home design that's unique and very nice. Everyone was easy to work with and all ventura personel are great at explaining any questions and breaking things down. Exited to making good memories in this home. 5star service and professionalism. keep up the excellent work Ventura.

    thumb Jàvier Villalobos
    11/07/2019

    review rating 0  We love everything about our home. The kitchen is spacious, the closet plentiful, and the patio is a perfect extended living space. Great home. Excellent craftsmanship.

    thumb Rudy Reyes
    6/14/2019

    review rating 0  We are so happy with our Ventura home. We looked at other builders and no other builder could compare to what Ventura offers. The process was so much fun getting to pick out what we wanted for our house. Jeff, Maddie, Paula and their whole team went above and beyond to make sure all the details were done right. Thank you for our new home!

    thumb Jdr Garcia
    11/13/2018

    review rating 0  I love my home. Ventura’s attention to detail and ability to add character to a new home is remarkable. We’ve been living in our home for three years now. I had a problem and called them. Jeff Seal the owner/builder went above and beyond and corrected the issue. Thank you Ventura. We definitely recommend Ventura homes! ❤️🏡❤️

    thumb Vivian Solis
    10/17/2018

    review rating 0  Everyone was so nice and helpful! We love our new home . The style and layout of our home is beautiful! We are so happy with Ventrua!! We definitely recommend Ventura!!!

    thumb Debbie Bond Yerby
    8/17/2018

    review rating 5  We’re just living our Ventura home! Thanks to Jeff, Abby and Paula for making it a great experience.

    thumb Rosa Moreno-Ybarra
    7/09/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Raju Parajuli
    5/10/2018

    review rating 5  After looking at several different builders and their cookie cutter style, I decided whole heartedly that I wanted a Ventura Home. I knew what I wanted in a home and finding it while living out of state was not exactly easy, but between the realtor and Ventura Homes working with us made the process much easier. Now that we have moved into our new home, we are proud that we stuck to our guns and insisted on a Ventura home, they have gone above and beyond in everything from the craftsmanship, to the last minute details that I requested. I am so pleased and proud to say I own a Ventura Home!!

    thumb Jann Baranosky-Ford
    4/21/2018

    review rating 5  We had high hopes for Ventura Homes. They exceeded them all! The building process was fun and seamless. Ventura is built on honesty and integrity. We felt heard and valued as customers. They go above and beyond paying attention to every detail! Best decision we could have made!🏠❤️

    thumb Misty Lee Myler
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Mayur Patel
    3/27/2018

    review rating 4  

    thumb Kaci Poole
    3/14/2018

    review rating 5  The people at Ventura have made it a point to be available and tend to our needs. Awesome experience and beautiful house we purchased!

    thumb Bobby Sizemore
    7/22/2017

    review rating 5  We moved into our new home last week and are absolutely in love. Couldn't be happier with all of the custom touches and details. Jeff did amazing work, and Paula made us feel like part of the family! We're excited to raise our boys in this house!

    thumb Kimberly Simón Akins
    2/24/2017

    review rating 5  

    thumb Patrick Villarreal
    1/22/2017

    review rating 5  

    thumb Caleb Schneider
    10/07/2016

    review rating 5  Where to start?! The entire process of building a house with Ventura was as easy as can be (and fast)! From the floor plan, customizing the interior and exterior, closing, moving in... it was all a breeze. Another plus is that if you need a repair or anything, they are responsive and get right on your issue. For anyone who is nervous about building a home, you don't have to be with Ventura.

    thumb Brickett Sanders
    7/13/2016

    review rating 5  I just bought my first home and the people at Ventura homes are amazing. Paula is there with you step by step and Jeff always answers any questions you may have. Ventura Homes are gorgeous and they really do take care of you.

    thumb Ty Bufkin
    4/09/2016

    review rating 5  Love the work! I do real estate in town, and always enjoy showing these builds. Keep it up!!

    thumb Travis Turner
    1/20/2016

    review rating 5  Pure beauty through and through.

    thumb Trevor Dylan Dewbre
    10/27/2015

    review rating 4  

    thumb Kirsten White Welch
    8/01/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb James Phillips
    6/18/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Susan Johnson
    6/05/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Mesha Kleibrink
    6/05/2015

    review rating 5  Y'all do a great job of using exterior and interior finishes in unique ways. Definite creativity

    thumb Hunter Dewbre
    6/04/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Susan Kaufman
    6/04/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Kelli Twedell
    6/04/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Tara Shovan
    6/04/2015

    review rating 5  These homes are beautiful! Great quality work & well thought out designs.

    thumb Kerry Bearden
    6/04/2015

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  We previously lived in a Ventura in cedar park for 6 years and had to up size our house because of our growing boys. We now live in the beautiful neighborhood of Hatton Place. Every Ventura home that you will find is unique and beautiful in its own way which is why we chose to stay with them. You get a beautiful and amazing quality home that will not disappoint you! I have to say, there is definitely the WOW factor in our new home, just as it is in every home! We fell in love with the “The Alto” at an open house last Summer and had to get it built for ourselves! It’s been about month now that we have lived in our new build and we can’t stop being in awe of it! Thank you Ventura! *LOVE LOVE LOVE our master bath!

    thumb Jessica Tello
    5/21/2020

    review rating 5  Love our beautiful new home! So many great features that make it unique, from the amazing kitchen to the spacious master bath and the Texas stone on the front. Jeff Seal came to our closing personally, and his staff has taken amazing care of us. Highly, highly recommend!

    thumb Heather Bemis
    1/22/2020

    review rating 5  Highly recommend Ventura Homes for anyone that is searching. Beautiful, quality, state of the art homes and the staff is wonderful, thank you Paula and Jeff for making our experience so great!

    thumb John Gallego
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  loving my new built ventura home. highly recommend if you want a different style of home design that's unique and very nice. Everyone was easy to work with and all ventura personel are great at explaining any questions and breaking things down. Exited to making good memories in this home. 5star service and professionalism. keep up the excellent work Ventura.

    thumb Javier Villalobos
    11/07/2019

    review rating 5  I do not live in a home he built. He is building houses right behind my home. I notice attention to detail and quality that I have not seen in very many builders. Is subcontractors do good and his staff do a great job of quality control. Their attention to detail is great. I may not agree with his approach to architecture, however his homes are well-built and appear to be a great value. Should I ever build another home, he would be on the short list of builders that are considered, if we can agree on how the home sure look like.:)

    thumb Gregory Dixon
    10/27/2019

    review rating 1  Terrible. Terrible service. Terrible in how they treat people. Homes are way overpriced. They make customers feel like they don’t have the money to afford one of their homes. If I could give zero stars, I would.

    thumb Chris Johnson
    10/05/2019

Compare Listings